top of page
Search

DELAYS? YES, I'VE HAD A FEW...

What started off as a great year quickly became a bit of a nightmare. I'll spare you the details, but I've obviously haven't had time to get the podcast moving forward and it's MARCH! I'm going to start getting my shit together and banging out as many interviews as possible, edit those baby's down and get them posted. I still plan on knocking off about 50 interviews with all of the cool people who agreed to take time out of their busy lives to humor me and my desire to talk to them. I am trying to stay off of social media as much as possible so as not to squander any time that I could be using to get proper work done. That being said, I'll be hooking up this page to my social media accounts so people can see what's going on with the podcast, book and whatever other stuff I'm up to. More news to follow!



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page